732-264-5800  info@anchorcr.com Excelsior Care
Testimonials

Testimonials

testimonial
Schubert Letter
Letter
Letter
Letter

John T.

***** Five Star Review
February 20, 2020

Anchor Care did wonders for my grandma my family couldnt be any happier with the care here. Whenever we needed any sort of assistance Dovi helped us as if it was his loved one.


MaryEllen R.

***** Five Star Review
January 29, 2020

My mother is 95 years old.She was in the hospital with pneumonia for 11 days.. After being in the bed for that long she could not stand up and walk. We sent her to Anchor Care for the rehab. Years ago she went there so we knew the rehab program was very good! Now we feel the rehab program was even better than years ago. I know she is the exception and not the normal 95 year old.. but Anchor Care rehab staff got her back on her feet…walking with her walker withing two weeks….she stayed a little over 4 weeks and now is back home . She is able to take care of herself better than before she got sick. I know she worked hard to achieve this goal but would not have been able to do it without rhe caring and experienced professionals at Anchor Care Rehab dept! Thank you to all who worked with her!


Scott S.

***** Five Star Review
November 8, 2019

This is place is amazing in every way all the staff is top notch! Lehaim!


Phoebe M.

***** Five Star Review
October 30th 2019

This is my second time here and I couldn’t be more happy with all the staff over here they are exceptional and caring!!


Betty D.

***** Five Star Review
October 10th 2019

Not enough stars to express my gratitude to this place I was here as well as another one of my family members. Thank you Anchor.


Suzanna R.

***** Five Star Review
September 27th 2019

I got much better here and i highly recommend! Truly an amazing staff!


Joyce S.

***** Five Star Review
September 2nd 2019

I made amazing friends here. Such a loving caring staff. Dovi would come every day just to talk with me and I truly appreciated that he made me feel so special!


Cornell B.

***** Five Star Review
August 27th 2019

Great place which I highly recommend!


Wayne R.

***** Five Star Review
August 14th 2019

This place has the best therapists I have ever had in my life if not for them I wouldn’t have been able to go home on my 2 feet! Thank you guys!


Thea B.

***** Five Star Review
August 1st 2019

Anchor care was a great place for to get better and return to my family. I made friends here and all the stuff are so kind and caring.


Barbara S.

***** Five Star Review
July 26th 2019

The therapy is fantastic and Dovi the concierge is here to help with any problem that may come and is truly a friend!


Diane F.

***** Five Star Review
July 25th 2019

My experience here was top notch. Great staff and I got a lot better through therapy.


Gloria G.

***** Five Star Review
July 25th 2019

I had a wonderful experience over here all the staff helped with all my needs!


Tom A.

***** Five Star Review
June 28th 2019

All the staff here at Anchor is really helpful! Top notch PT! 100 percent recommend this place!


Lucy C.

***** Five Star Review
June 21st 2019

The experience here was top notch I would recommend this place everyone! The nurses aids concierge and everyone else are truly second to none. I was really down when I arrived from the hospital but everyone made my time here a great experience!


Joseph M.

***** Five Star Review
June 14th 2019

I would recommend this place to anyone!! All the staff were very friendly!


Maureen S.

***** Five Star Review
June 13th 2019

The overall experience at Anchor for my dad was top notch the nursing staff on 3W is superior. They are caring diligent and communicate with the family which I feel is so important. If need be this place would be the only place I would consider sending my loved one!


Florence V.

***** Five Star Review
June 11th 2019

It’s a great place for my my mom! From nurses to aids to social work they really care about the residents you can’t even tell it’s their job!


Catherine T.

***** Five Star Review
May 30th 2019

I’m truly happy with all the staff on my floor they are sociable and truly help always and the therapy is amazing they are patient and helpful and they like the way I fold towels the concierge has helped me with all my needs and answered all questions!!


Erik M.

***** Five Star Review
May 28th 2019

My dad really enjoyed his stay over here. Everyone helped his every need and made his rehab a truly memorable experience!


Angela F.

***** Five Star Review
May 12th 2019

Before I came hear I heard the rehab was one of the best in jersey and it lived up to its hype and then some! The nurses and aids are all kind and caring and the concierge became a friend who I can rely on for whatever I need!!


Carol F.

***** Five Star Review
April 29th 2019

This is my second stay here! I wish there were more stars to give to really show how amazing this place is. I love every nurse aid and therapist over here that helped me. The recreation staff is truly incredible as well!


Katherine C.

***** Five Star Review
April 5th 2019

I came to visit a lifelong friend many times and spent many hours here! This place is so nice and clean all the staff are extremely pleasant. Anyone who has a loved one should try to get them in this facility!


Anne B.

***** Five Star Review
April 5th 2019

This place is really nice all the staff were really nice and such a clean facility! I would recommend this place to everyone!


Nick L.

***** Five Star Review
April 1st 2019

I really liked all the people here from PT to Nursing and everyone else!! Dr Mike really helped me out and brought me back to myself. Without here I would not be back to where I am today!! When I left the hospital they were going to send me to a different place I am so glad I ended here at Anchor Care!


Sal C.

***** Five Star Review
March 28th 2019

I would recommend this place because the therapy is wonderful! They have a beautiful patio where I can sit outside with my family when they come visit!!


Dorothy A.

***** Five Star Review
March 22nd 2019

This is my second stay at Anchor care and somehow it got even better then last time which I dint think was possible!


Joseph L.

***** Five Star Review
March 18th 2019

The nurses are great here and physical therapy helped me get better so I can get home!


Margarita G.

***** Five Star Review
March 15th 2019

This was my second stay at this place I really had an amazing experience. I can’t wait to come back and visit the wonderful staff.


Joseph D.

***** Five Star Review
March 13th 2019

The staff over here is really friendly. anything I wanted they were there for me. They have music here as an activity which is great and really enjoyable.


Kevin Q.

***** Five Star Review
March 13th 2019

This a great place where I got a lot better. I highly recommend it!!


Ronald T.

***** Five Star Review
March 1st 2019

The physical therapy here is great and so is the food! The nurses are really caring and the concierge is really friendly and helps me if I need.


Eileen M.

***** Five Star Review
March 1st 2019

I would like to give my heartfelt appreciation to all the staff at Anchor Care for going above and beyond for me it exceeded all my expectations!! I can’t wait to come back and visit all my new friends.


Carol F.

***** Five Star Review
February 28th 2019

I overall had a great experience here at Anchor care! Very friendly staff who care greatly about me!


John M

***** Five Star Review
February 28th 2019

The therapy here was great! My aid really helped me and was there for me. It’s also very clean!


Shirley D

***** Five Star Review
February 27th 2019

I have been her for almost 3 years and I have had nothing but a great experience. The nurse are very knowledgeable and caring. The concierge is terrific he helps with everything I need!


Carol S

***** Five Star Review
February 13th 2019

“This place worked miracles for me! I came in depressed but the activities here are phenomenal and really lifted my spirits! The food is reall good! The nurses are truly amazing and nice! The concierge came around every day to see how I was doing and always helped me with whatever I wanted! I will always be grateful for Anchor Care!”


Angela F

***** Five Star Review
February 8th 2019

“I’ve been to other rehab facilities and this is by far the best one! The staff gives me all the attention I need! This facility was recommended to me and I’m so happy I ended up here!”


Patricia M

***** Five Star Review
February 6th 2019

“I really like the physical therapy over here. The food is amazing and all the staff are extremely nice!! And they make it really easy for me to have all my visitors!”


Nelly C

***** Five Star Review
January 31st 2019

“When I left the hospital I was very scared Anchor care has been a gift from god for me. I’ve been here for a while and I love all the staff. they really treat me like a princess!”


Joanna M

***** Five Star Review
January 29th 2019

“My mom was here and I couldn’t be happier! The therapy is truly second to none!”


Joe M

***** Five Star Review
January 21st 2019

“I really enjoyed my time over here the food was real good. They have a day room where I can relax and the concierge comes in every day to talk to me and cheer me up it really makes me feel good.”


Dorothy A

***** Five Star Review
Dec 28th 2018

“I had an amazing experience Anchor Care. The staff is amazing the food is excellent and the facility smells nice and I would recommend it to all people.”


Dennis E

***** Five Star Review
Dec 20th 2018

“The staff was really caring and supportive and I got much better here. And I really enjoyed my stay here and made some great friends.”


Larry W

***** Five Star Review
Dec 20th 2018

“I really enjoyed the physical therapy over here they really helped me. They have a concierge who makes me feel good and comes to visit every day to help me with anything I need. I would recommend anchor to anyone.”


Robert G

***** Five Star Review
Dec 19th 2018

“I would recommend Anchor Care to everyone. I’m very satisfied with everything especially the PT. When I came in I was barely able to stand and now I’m walking around. I will always be grateful! ”


Diane B

***** Five Star Review
Dec 18th 2018

“Physical therapy was great here they worked around my schedule and really helped me out. I would recommend Anchor Care to anyone! ”


Paul S

***** Five Star Review
Dec 17th 2018

“Anchor Care is great place to get better. I was weak when I came in and PT really helped me get better.”


Carol F
***** Five Star Review
Dec 14th 2018

“The therapy here was beautiful they really know what there doing and I had fun. The nurses do an amazing job on every shift and I’m very happy I came here to get better. The friends I made here I’ll remember forever.”


Testimonials


Rosemarie I
***** Five Star Review
Dec 7th 2018

I really enjoyed the therapy here they are second to none. I really feel that if it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t be going home. I came in on a wheelchair and I’m going home 2 weeks later on my own 2 feet and I owe it all to them. I would recommend Anchor Care to anyone who asks.”


Stephanie C
***** Five Star Review
Dec 6th 2018

Anchor care is the best rehab. Through the pt I got stronger then I ever would’ve imagined. The nurses are excellent. And I made friends here that I will remember for the rest of my life and I couldn’t be more thankful for the care provided to me..”


Louis R
***** Five Star Review
Dec 6th 2018

I’ll never forget my time at Anchor Care everyone is so polite and helpful. I would recommend Anchor Care to anyone .The therapy is second to none, I wouldn’t be going home if it wasn’t for their help and I will always be grateful for that.”


Nilda C
***** Five Star Review
Nov 29th 2018

” I was at Anchor Care for a while for therapy and had a great experience. I especially loved that they have an outdoor patio where we can relax. The food was delicious and I ate a lot. now my husband is here and is having a great experience as well.”


Ina M
***** Five Star Review
Nov 21st 2018

“Anchor Care is an amazing place which is very warm. The staff is wonderful and caring. There is a beautiful garden where can relax which I really enjoyed.”


Steve L
***** Five Star Review
Nov 19th 2018

“I loved my time here at Anchor Care. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a great place for therapy.”


Linda C
***** Five Star Review
Nov 9th 2018

“I had a wonderful experience at Anchor Care. There is a certain sense of safeness that the staff provides that is unlike any other. The friends I made here I will cherish forever.”


Susan S
***** Five Star Review
Oct 31st 2018

” The staff was very friendly and homey. The PT is amazing. I would recommend Anchor Care to anyone.”


Testimonial